Meet Alicona

Upcoming Events

 
Select topic
Select continent
Trade show BIMU 2018 "The digital era of machine tools" Tue. 09.10.2018 - Sat. 13.10.2018 Milano, Italy - Hall 13, Booth A37 (Europe)
Trade show Technoforum 2018 Equipment and technology for processing of construction materials Tue. 23.10.2018 - Thu. 25.10.2018 Moscow, Russia - Distributor Masterfit, 1st Gallery, Booth 1H10 (Europe)
Trade show Ankiros 2018 14th International Iron – Steel and Foundry Technology, Machinery and Products Trade Fair Thu. 25.10.2018 - Sat. 27.10.2018 Istanbul, Turkey- Distributor Bilginoglu, Booth H2-C121 (Europe)
Trade show Advanced Engineering Show 2018 UK’s largest annual gathering of OEMs and engineering supply chain professionals Wed. 31.10.2018 - Thu. 01.11.2018 Birmingham, UK - Booth D22 (Europe)
Trade show JIMTOF 2018 The 29th Japan International Machine Tool Fair Thu. 01.11.2018 - Tue. 06.11.2018 Tokyo, Japan - Alicona Main Booth E7026, Eurotechno Booth E3003 (Asia)
Trade show International Machine Tool Show (TMTS) 2018 Metalworking Fair in Taiwan Wed. 07.11.2018 - Sun. 11.11.2018 Taichung, Taiwan - Distributor LYEDM, Booth 2B622 (Asia)
Trade show Precisieberus 2018 Annual Meeting Point for Precision Technology Wed. 14.11.2018 - Thu. 15.11.2018 Veldhoven, Netherlands - Booth 84 (Europe)
Trade show ExpoAir 2018 Future Technologies and Manufacturing 4.0 - Challenges for the Aerospace Supply Industry Tue. 20.11.2018 - Thu. 22.11.2018 Munich, Germany (Europe)
Conference Fraunhofer Seminar Optical 3D Metrology Optical 3D Metrology for Quality Assurance in Production Wed. 21.11.2018 - Thu. 22.11.2018 Fürth, Germany (Europe)
Trade show EMAF Portugal 2018 International Fair of Machinery Equipment and Services for Industry Wed. 21.11.2018 - Sat. 24.11.2018 Porto, Portugal - Distributor Scientec Iberica (Europe)
Trade show Thai Metalex 2018 Latest technologies in Asian metalworking Wed. 21.11.2018 - Sat. 24.11.2018 Bangkok, Thailand - Distributor Cairnhill, Booth AJ01 (Asia)
Conference Symposium Machining of Composite Materials 2018 Thu. 29.11.2018 - Thu. 29.11.2018 Stuttgart, Germany (Europe)
Trade show China Dongguan International Mould Exhibition (DMP) Tue. 27.11.2018 - Fri. 30.11.2018 Dongguan, China - Distributor LYEDM (Asia)
Conference Fraunhofer IPK - Edge Workshop 2018 Production and Characterization - Edges in the Industrial Process Chain Thu. 29.11.2018 - Fri. 30.11.2018 Berlin, Germany (Europe)
Trade show Otomasyon Fuari 2018 Meeting point for metal and sheet metal processing technology, mould making and all those involved in the automation industry Thu. 29.11.2018 - Sun. 02.12.2018 Istanbul, Turkey - Distributor Bilginoglu, Hall 3, Booth 318/C (Europe)
Conference Sawing Conference 2018 Applications and Solutions for Tools, Machines, Processes and Automation Wed. 05.12.2018 - Wed. 05.12.2018 Stuttgart, Germany (Europe)
Conference Fraunhofer Inspection and Characterization of Surfaces Wed. 05.12.2018 - Thu. 06.12.2018 Karlsruhe, Germany (Europe)
Conference AIMTDR 2018 7th International And 28th All India Manufacturing Technology, Design And Research Conference 2018 Thu. 13.12.2018 - Sat. 15.12.2018 Chennai, India - Distributor Millenia (Asia)
Trade show IMTEX / Tooltech 2019 Indian Machine Tool Exhibition Thu. 24.01.2019 - Wed. 30.01.2019 Bangalore, India - Hall 3B, Booth C120 (Asia)
Trade show Design & Manufacturing West 2019 Annual industry trade show, bringing together suppliers and solutions from across the entire concept-to-market product cycle. Tue. 05.02.2019 - Thu. 07.02.2019 Los Angeles, CA, US (America)
Trade show Intec 2019 International Trade Fair for Machine Tools, Manufacturing and Automation Technology Tue. 05.02.2019 - Fri. 08.02.2019 Leipzig, Germany - Hall 2, Booth A11 (Europe)
Trade show Industrie Lyon 2019 Event on Technologies and Production Facilities Tue. 05.03.2019 - Fri. 08.03.2019 Lyon, France - Booth 5F53 (Europe)
Trade show Intermold Korea 2019 Asia's Leading Die & Mold Exhibition Tue. 12.03.2019 - Sat. 16.03.2019 Seoul, South Korea (Asia)